Spring is here :)

bot1

 

Hello all my fellow crafters 🙂 I hope everything is well with each of you.

bot3Today I am showing off (ha ha) my lastest card creation. I am sure that by now you have seen this set in action. I chose to take it up a notch by layering the flower in different colors. This card appears so complex, however; using all of the wonderful Stampin’ Up! products makes it super simple!!!

 

 

Here are the supplies that I used :

Whisper white cardstock
pink pirouette cardstock
old olive cardstock and inkbot2
rose red cardstock
Black cardstock

Silver glitter tape
wink of stella (oooo one of my favorites!)
Tombow

Botanical Blossom Stamp set
Botanical Builder Dies
Big Shot


 

 

 

Happy Stampin’!

signature

Leave a Reply

