Designs Designs and more….

When you look at this layout do you feel like a high school girl created it???? well I hope so cuz that’s what I was going for 🙂 I downloaded the ABC cut file from paperissues.com and it just made me think of a notebook.

Loving you from A to Z
Loving you from A to Z

I created a 3D flower, inked over the cut file like it was a stencil and then I used colored pens to color the letters in. I added red cut letters to the A,T,O,Z and hearts. I used silver washi tape to “hold” the picture down and doodled on the paper. I really stepped out of my comfort zone with this one and I’m pretty happy.

The challenge can be found here http://paperissues.blogspot.com/2015/02/die-cutting-saturday-cut-file-005_21.html

signature

Leave a Reply

